How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex 23 May 2017
Excellent customer service and the staff was very helpful. Natasha Hunt was very friendly and helpful and greeted me as soon a I walked in. I Will definitely be back for future purchases and will be recommending friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
A C., Overland Park, KS 18 May 2017
We purchased a Toyota Certified Used Sienna Van from Roberts sight unseen and have been so pleased with the experience. Not only have they been helpful since we received the van, but during the process they were great at putting our minds at ease. It's not easy to make such a large purchase with...out actually viewing/driving it first, but I can say that I would do it all over again. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AngieCh 17 May 2017
We purchased a Toyota Certified Used Sienna Van from Roberts sight unseen and have been so pleased with the experience. Not only have they been helpful since we received the van, but during the process they were great at putting our minds at ease. It's not easy to make such a large purchase without ...actually viewing/driving it first, but I can say that I would do it all over again. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
AngieC 17 May 2017
We purchased a Toyota Certified Used Sienna Van from Roberts sight unseen and have been so pleased with the experience. Not only have they been helpful since we received the van, but during the process they were great at putting our minds at ease. It's not easy to make such a large purchase without ...actually viewing/driving it first, but I can say that I would do it all over again. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Y., Spring Hill, TN 10 May 2017
What a nice, helpful staff !  I got caught in traffic and my motor ran hot...VERY hot.  I could hear the water in the radiator bubbling !  Thankfully, I had pulled over right in front of Roberts Toyota, so I just pulled in front of the service department.  As I was getting out of the car, Tanya,... one of the employees was leaving for the day.  She stopped and said hello and I told here my problem with the car.  She was friendly and helpful...THANK YOU TANYA for your kindness, I was in a panic, and you were very kind !  As we were talking, another male employee came out. Tanya introduced him to me and he checked the radiator and added some Anti-Freeze, and he refused to charge me.Thanks Roberts Toyota...your employees were wonderful to me, and got me going on my way.  We'll be back to shop when it's time for a new vehicle !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lynne P., Nashville, TN 05 May 2017
As a female buyer, often I am made to feel insignificant...that was quite the opposite at Roberts. James Harvey and Brandon made the experience about ME and not my husband...after all, I was the buyer--not him!  Thank you so much.  LOVE my car!
5 rate
Yelp
DoUrHomework 04 May 2017
I purchase a 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring from these guys May 1, 2017. It was a very good experience. Having visited another out-of-town dealership for same make/model/year vehicle, this was a welcomed contrast in reality. The other used car dealership experience was the stereotypical used car slime b...all stuff you read about. Not this place. My salesperson Mike, and the used autos manager John, were polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful and honest. They knew they were not going to make a lot of money on the transaction, yet I still felt they devoted the attention proper service requires. Even when my test drive went longer than initially intended, John took it all in. Even when discussing my 25 year old trade-in, these guys were honest, even saying that they actually pay me money to take it back home since they will lose money dealing with it. That was funny. I received a great rate on financing, and completed all paperwork quickly. Highly recommend this group. Kevin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dourhomework 04 May 2017
Very good experience in purchasing the 2010 Chrysler 300 on May 1, 2017. Mike and John in used sales were great. Upfront, honest, very personable. Everyone was helpful even in financing. Getting checked out and on the road was about as easy as ever. Great job guys. Live 2.5 hours away, but the... distance traveled was worth it. Kevin Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Tiffany40 20 Apr 2017
They were wonderful at communicating with me via text and email when I couldn't speak on phone. Great at underground my specific financial needs.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sugar P., Brentwood, TN 08 Apr 2017
We live closer to three other Toyota dealerships, but we pass them up to drive to Columbia for service on our two Toyota cars. Their customer service is great and we love the free wifi and free refreshments in the waiting area. Not that you have to wait long! Service is prompt and they never try to ...upsell us on items we don't need. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.