How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
351 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel 13 Jul 2019
John was prompt with response, true to his word and was a pleasure to meet in person; a no nonsense guy with a great deal to make the trip worth while.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 13 Jul 2019
They did everything they possibly could to get me in the vehicle that I needed. Excellent customer service and they treated me like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikita 13 Jul 2019
Sale was quick Each of my needs were met Friendliness for each of the 3 men who assisted my family and I ensured that all we desired was provided
5 rate
Cars.com
Bevin 13 Jul 2019
Mike A. helped me choose the vehicle that I have always wanted. He answered every question in detail, and explained everything about the vehicle thoroughly. Such a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 11 Jul 2019
Amazing service from a friendly staff. They did not try to pressure me to buy a vehicle but rather let the vehicle do the talking.
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert 11 Jul 2019
Low keyed no pressure and honest. They had exactly what I was looking for. I prefer a small town dealer and any dealer outside of Rutherford County Tennessee
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 07 Jul 2019
Cory Southern was very professional and went out of his way to be helpful during my car trade. The staff was also very hospitable as far as offering coffee, snacks. This was the first car purchase that I had done without a spouse and I believe as a woman I was treated very respectful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Pamela 07 Jul 2019
Excellent service from sales representative and financial representative.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer 04 Jul 2019
Sales was not pushy and finance dept was helpful!
5 rate
Edmunds
Scott 04 Jul 2019
Mike was very helpful and informative made the whole process very easy
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.