How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
285 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven 23 May 2019
Mike was very helpful in the car buying process! Great customer service! SUV was clean, full of gas and ready to go when I arrived! Mike went over all the SUV’s features with me before I left!
5 rate
Cars.com
Colin 22 May 2019
Overall a great experience. My sales rep Mike Arink worked with me and was very helpful with the search. He answered all of my questions and gave honest opinions about my options and what to expect during the purchase process. All in all, a great experience. Thanks Roberts Toyota
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrew 21 May 2019
Paul the Manager and Mike the Sales Agent
5 rate
Edmunds
David 18 May 2019
Reasonably smooth transaction with an out of State dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Merzek 16 May 2019
Every body there smiling to you and have a good experience I’m happy with my new car and I will tell all my friends and family to shopping from Roberts Toyota in Columbia, Tennessee
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 13 May 2019
My salesperson, Todd, was incredibly helpful and friendly. After I purchased my truck I noticed that one of my tires was missing the end cap. I called the next day and Todd got another one on order for me.
5 rate
Edmunds
Susie 12 May 2019
Chris was so patient and helpful even in the rain. He goes out of his way. He is the best!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Debra 11 May 2019
Our salesman was awesome, love him. He put in allot of effort and no pressure to pursue it.
5 rate
Edmunds
Matt 10 May 2019
The Fresh Start Division exceeded my expectations! I received many notifications in the mail from other dealers claiming they could help me get a vehicle with no money down just to be told the opposite. Then, my bankruptcy attorney referred me to Drew Blanchard at Roberts Toyota and I'm glad he did.... He got me approved before I arrived and had a long list of vehicles that fit my approval with no money down. Truly, if someone is needing a vehicle while in bankruptcy, go see Drew and Rodney at Roberts Toyota. Thank y'all so much!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Rodney 08 May 2019
Relaxed environment and friendly staff; Also, the transparency of the transaction was unparalleled.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.