How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
439 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel 21 Sep 2019
Honest helpful staff listened to my situation and went above and beyond to help me and work out a deal that fit my budget and my families needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 19 Sep 2019
Michael was a great salesman as always. I've purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership and always treated well. Give them a visit. You won't be disappointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Riley 19 Sep 2019
Promptness of sales team. Professional demeanor. Easy process. Kyle was awesome.
5 rate
Edmunds
Homer 16 Sep 2019
Donnie was knowledgeable, friendly, understanding and a fine representative of Roberts Toyota!
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert 16 Sep 2019
Roberts Toyota provided excellent communication, a reasonable negotiation process, and fair pricing. This dealership is easy to do business with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Homer 16 Sep 2019
Donnie was knowledgeable, friendly, understanding and a fine representative of Roberts Toyota! We would recommend Donnie Robertson and Roberts Toyota to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bronson 15 Sep 2019
Communication was awesome Johnny V had and answer for every question one of the best experiences I've had buying a vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 15 Sep 2019
Chris was great and very helpful. In fact the whole team was helpful and very friendly. Chris is very knowledgeable and was eager to help even though I wasn't buying a Toyota. Also I love that you include the lifetime warranty on the vehicles even if they're different brands.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dustin 13 Sep 2019
Working with Donny Robertson was a pleasure. He answered all of my questions regarding the Highlander without any hesitation. Donny asked great questions and was not pushy in his approach. Additionally, the signing of my final paperwork with the sales manager was friendly and low stress. I was not h...eavily pressured to consider extra warranties, additional services, etc. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Jacqueline 13 Sep 2019
The salesman (Mr. Donnie Robertson) that worked with us was very friendly and helpful. I commend him because he was very patient during our search to find the right vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.