How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dwana 08 Nov 2018
everyone was very kind, friendly and helpful
5 rate
Edmunds
Thomas 07 Nov 2018
Easy, fast and convenient buy. Everyone was super!
5 rate
Edmunds
Frederick 06 Nov 2018
Kyle did a great job and answering my questions and truly wanted to make the van buying a good experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Scott 06 Nov 2018
Jon was great. He had everything ready and waiting as we had discussed. Car shopping can be a little frustrating at times, and Jon made the experience a pleasure.
5 rate
Edmunds
David 03 Nov 2018
Easy experience working with dealership through email and phone conversations. Honest people that gave me upfront excellent pricing. My wife is very happy with her 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE
5 rate
Edmunds
Bethany 29 Oct 2018
Larry was extremely helpful & mindful of my needs.
5 rate
Edmunds
Naresh 27 Oct 2018
I liked the reception of customers and the speed with which I got all details and paperwork done. Lightning fast. Paul, Chris, Mike, Kevin you guys rock
5 rate
Edmunds
Nancy 27 Oct 2018
Personal service with personal attention to the customer, knowledgeable personnel and staff. Did not feel pressured by sales staff to complete the deal. Sales personnel interested in getting to know the customer
5 rate
Edmunds
David 23 Oct 2018
Great salesmen! Easy too work with and right to the point, great people! Will always recommend them too others.
5 rate
Edmunds
Julian 23 Oct 2018
pleasant, and quick
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.