How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WPPThurmond 01 Jul 2017
Wonderful experience! Nice folks, easy to work with. No pressure on the buyer. The Roberts staff treat you like you would want to be treated.
5 rate
Edmunds
Heather C., Columbia, TN 28 Jun 2017
Best car buying experience we've had. Walked in not really knowing what we wanted or if we'd even be able to do anything and walked out a couple hours later with a brand new e
5 rate
Yelp
Janice W., Murfreesboro, TN 18 Jun 2017
Super Dealership...great people and wonderful salesman Donnie Robertson.We, had a great experience with all of the staff @ Roberts Toyota in Columbia!Go To Roberts Toyota....you will be made HAPPY YOU CAME! Janice W.
5 rate
Yelp
KathyTX 14 Jun 2017
I started online. Had great timely responses from Internet manager and finance department. I then drove from Houston. The dealership experience was fast and easy. I felt very comfortable through the whole process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Charles1012 11 Jun 2017
Efficient courteous great pricing worked to firgure out our budget would recommend to friends co-workers overall very good experience will return
4 rate
Edmunds
John_Faulkner1 10 Jun 2017
Meeting and interacting with Donnie and Mike made the usual "car buying chore " much more enjoyable! Thanks to both of them!
5 rate
Edmunds
Sequoiafan1 31 May 2017
Price negotiation, delivery of auto to home (customer service). Able to transact much by phone. Comfortable, no pressure showroom atmosphere.
4 rate
Edmunds
vurjt91 28 May 2017
Negotiations very straight forward. Courteous and professional people. Good selection of vehicles to choose from. Will buy from them again in the future.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alex 23 May 2017
Excellent customer service and the staff was very helpful. Natasha Hunt was very friendly and helpful and greeted me as soon a I walked in. I Will definitely be back for future purchases and will be recommending friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
A C., Overland Park, KS 18 May 2017
We purchased a Toyota Certified Used Sienna Van from Roberts sight unseen and have been so pleased with the experience. Not only have they been helpful since we received the van, but during the process they were great at putting our minds at ease. It's not easy to make such a large purchase with...out actually viewing/driving it first, but I can say that I would do it all over again. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.