How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Harvey 29 Nov 2017
Best place I've ever worked with! They made everything easy and they were very respectful. I got the car I wanted and I was really happy with the Payment. Thanks Roberts you have earned a Customer for life. I love my new 4Runner!
5 rate
DealerRater
Phil H. 28 Nov 2017
I've rented from Roberts previously, (past 3 yrs) and always have had great experience. The pick-up/ drop-off process is simple/ in/out and quick. I usually rentCamry's because of the gas mileage, and was unhappy to learn they no longer offer Camry' as a 'rental'. I quickly got over it after r...enting a HIghlander. What's there not to like about the Highlander? Very nice/ and comfortable automobile. The mileage isn't the same, but was not a big deal in the end. The people in service dept are always very nice, and friendly especially Tasha. I enjoyed talking with the other 2 guys back in service too. This was my first experience w/ Tasha, she was very pleasant to work with, and professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
charlintn 25 Nov 2017
First words from Chris Roberts. " I will find a Silver Sienna XLE Prem. and call you back ". He called a few minutes later and said we have it for a drive away price of $37,852 + or - a few $. I said Good, I will pick it up next Friday at 1PM. I came, I picked it up for a price of $37,844. All bu...siness but friendly. No delays, no games. Best buying experience in 50 years. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jonh & Kathy Murray 20 Nov 2017
Bought a new Prius (third one along with many other cars over the years) - this was by far the most pleasant and efficient experience. We had signed up on a few on-line car buying sites, e.g., Costco and AAA and were contacted by several other dealerships. At Roberts, we dealt with Mike Bullock pr...edominately over the internet; he handled all our questions and pricing quickly and professionally. Roberts was clearly superior to all other dealerships during this process and in the past in all regards. The car we wanted was difficult to locate and rather than trying to be talked into other styles, etc. Mike searched within a 600 mile radius, located one and had it brought to the dealership. Although hesitate due to over a 30 minute drive to the dealership, we can say it was worth it and would recommend it to anyone to deal with Mike and Roberts. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carissa Worthington 12 Oct 2017
Dallas in the sales dept is awesome. He did everything he could to get me in a new Tundra. From calls to emails, running here and there. His sense of urgency and service made me feel important and that he cared more about what was best for me and not just the sale. His follow up was on point and che...cked every box. Thank you again Dallas for your top notch service!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kentucky Gal 07 Oct 2017
Drove 1.5 hours to dealership because they had a large variety of Toyota Highlander's. Chris Johnson was our salesman. He was very friendly, funny and laid back. Never felt pressured to buy. Very assistive in helping decide which type of Highlander worked best for us but never pressured us. He e...ven recommended a great place it eat! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dlaw1028 01 Oct 2017
No pressure sales-salesman answered all of our questions. Had vehicle ready to test-drive when we arrived at dealership. Gave us a very good deal. Staff friendly and courteous.
5 rate
Edmunds
Ron 31 Aug 2017
Roberts was the only dealership in Middle TN that was able to find the truck I was asking for. The other dealerships continued to try & sell me a different color, model or engine size. Mike and Chris came through for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamescw 29 Aug 2017
The staff was very helpful and thorough with the purchase. They went above and beyond making sure we were satisfied with the purchase and transition from old to new truck.
5 rate
Edmunds
James0123 18 Aug 2017
They had sent a car off for auction and they went out of their way to go and get the truck that I wanted at the auction
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.