How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martha 24 Mar 2019
Incredibly nice and patient. They we nut above and beyond anything I expected!!
5 rate
Edmunds
William 22 Mar 2019
Johnny V. was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all our questions. He even helped us register our vehicle with Entune. Buying a new car is usually stressful but Johnny made the experience quite pleasant.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jonathan 22 Mar 2019
We loved working with Donnie and Anthony. Best car buying experience we have ever had. They made the experience easy and we will definitely come back!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kivonte 21 Mar 2019
Very respect ,friendly and welcoming would definitely recommend a friend to Roberts Toyota of Columbia my seller was Todd he was a great guy he has a great energy he explain the car features ,the car quality and overall made me feel welcomed as a first time car buyer
5 rate
Edmunds
Tonja 17 Mar 2019
Willing to help get my credit back together with the Freshstart program and the salesman Jeff and Drew working patiently to find something that I could afford and satisfied with.Very appreciative.
5 rate
Edmunds
Roy 16 Mar 2019
I will admit I was encouraged with your persistence at trying to make a deal. We feel it was good deal.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sue 16 Mar 2019
Nash made the entire experience easy and fun. Mike in Finance was great too. This is my sixth RAV4 and the 2019 redesign is exciting. I love the larger body, the seats are much more comfortable, and overall the interior is designed well. The new RAV4 is louder and accelerating from a stop isn't ...as smooth as previous models, as I've read in other reviews, but overall I am very happy with it and know I'll enjoy it for years to come. Thanks to Nash and Roberts Toyota for my new RAV4! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kristen 14 Mar 2019
Todd T. was excellent in putting me in a dependable car that met my needs! Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and helpful, and fast! They went above and beyond in customer service.
5 rate
Edmunds
Hayden 13 Mar 2019
Had an exceptional experience dealing with Johnny and John. Both worked diligently in finding me the right car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Emily 12 Mar 2019
Professionally Persistent. Asked what I wanted. Very Informative. You'd be surprised what basic customer service will get you. The entire staff was pleasant. You could tell after working long hours and talking all day they still had a sense of humor and could get straight to business. I highly sugge...st Johnny V for any sales questions. He is straight forward and listens to what you are looking for. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.