How Are We Doing?

Make no mistake, it's the customers that make any business succeed, and the Internet has provided great insight into how are customers feel about us. Take a look below to see what our customers have to say. They are here to relate their experiences to you. If you like what they have to say, and you would like to have a Roberts Toyota experience of your own, then come and see us in Columbia. We want to get to know you and help you have a wonderful experience of your own. Then you can write a review or a testimonial and provide even more people with the stories that they want to hear.

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ginny 16 Jan 2019
My salesman Kyle was awesome! Great personality!
5 rate
Edmunds
MKirk 15 Jan 2019
the process of buying the car was quick and easy. They gave me a fair deal. I didn't feel any pressure
5 rate
Edmunds
Cheryl 15 Jan 2019
Both Jeff and Drew answered all of my questions, and were very professional. Everything was explained in detail. This has been the best car buying experience I have had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Cheryl 15 Jan 2019
Both Jeff and Drew answered all of my questions, and were very professional. Everything was explained in detail. This has been the best car buying experience I have had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gregory 08 Jan 2019
You had a friendly and thorough staff. They helped me get the car I wanted at a good price.
5 rate
Edmunds
Valencia 06 Jan 2019
The experience was great and Larry was even better. We loved not feeling pressured. The price of the vehicle was awesome. Once we made it to the back seemed like we were in and out.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tim 28 Dec 2018
Everyone was very nice and professional.
5 rate
Edmunds
Bradley 28 Dec 2018
Everything was quick and painless.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tim 28 Dec 2018
Everyone was very nice and professional.
5 rate
Edmunds
Phanujath19 25 Dec 2018
I wanted to buy a car for my wife for Christmas but the dealership was closing at 3 that day. My sale person Nash went out of his way to help me buy a car stayed late after closing to help me buy the highlander for my wife. No pressure sale and willing to go out of their way to make you happy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.